Tik prisijungę vartotojai gali dalyvauti forume. Prisijungti.

Pelno mokestis

DomasV
Rašyti privačią žinutę

1 žinutės

Sveiki , turiu klausima.
Importuoju prekes is kinijos
Viso verte: 500 EUR
Susimoku muita + pvm 190 EUR + Kuras ir panasiai 50 EUR
Parduodu uz 1000 EUR
Pelnas: 260 EUR

Kiek dar is 260 EUR panasiai reikes sumoketi mokesciu iki gryno pelno ? Apie 30% ?
Ar yra kokiu galimybiu is sumoketu mokesciu atgauti pinigu /?

Paskutinį kartą redagavo: DomasV (2016-07-17 21:55)
Ronn
Rašyti privačią žinutę

2 žinutės

I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your helpful info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.

contact form | snapchat emoji

johnb6174
Rašyti privačią žinutę

452 žinutės

I am no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. You certainly fully understand what you are speaking about, and I can truly get behind that. 
www.friv5online.com
johnb6174
Rašyti privačią žinutę

452 žinutės

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. 
google snack pack
johnb6174
Rašyti privačią žinutę

452 žinutės

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards,
facebook

Paskutinį kartą redagavo: johnb6174 (2018-04-19 15:55)
johnb6174
Rašyti privačią žinutę

452 žinutės

I am unable to read articles online very often, but I’m glad I did today.  This is very well written and your points are well-expressed.  Please, don’t ever stop writing.
office supplies
johnb6174
Rašyti privačią žinutę

452 žinutės

I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit.
property management franchise
johnb6174